My New Hat

Today I received my GAIAonline hat. It is called the OMG hat and I have been wanting this hat for some time now. Even though the guy in the picture looks gay, the hat, itself does not look that bad. I also received a GAIA gold coupon. You can receive up to 2500 gold. I wont use it becuase I do not go on GAIA that much any more. GAIA has become way to corporate and has banned my good account. I had many good items but I was banned for using a refresher on a different account. If you want to friend me though, my username is: My Documents.

4 thoughts on “My New Hat

Leave a Reply

