The Flood

Today I stuffed, moved, and hauled sandbags. fight the flood!This whole week’s forecast has been rain and the effects are starting to show. I saw a house that was about three feet underwater; their driveway looked like a canoe launch. Overall it was quite boring and we actually had too many sandbags! On top of that bad news my Xbox 360 received the red rings of death. I called it in and hopefully I will get a repaired Xbox 360 in the mail before the release of Halo 3.

Again, sorry about the delay in the pictures. Apparently, you need software to download the pictures from my phone to my computer – thank you Motorola/Verison!

2 thoughts on “The Flood

Leave a Reply

