School

Just started school today, it was very long.  I just want to fall asleep right now.  All of my new classes are soo nice.  In all of my new classes I have people I know.

Period D lunch is 10 times better than E.  Shorter lunch lines, free food (I forgot my lunch today! T_T) and everything!

Looks like the website will take longer then expected.  The FTP was messed up, I had to turn off my firewall!  The layout took 5x too long, too, and I do not like it anymore.  I will put it on GORAK.us and make a better one for twodayslate.com.  Thinking up of ideas is really hard. 

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “School

Leave a Reply

