Uber Christmas

This Christmas was soo awesome! I got a cell phone and a iPod. I think I am going to return the iPod (80GB) so I can get a smaller one and then buy another thing I want, it is too much space for me anyways. I got a nice cellphone too. It is a KRZR. Sex.

I got alot of clothes too! My Christmas is not even over yet, I still got my rich Aunt and some other people who we are going over to tonight! Hopefully my cousin will bring Gears of War so I can play it. Oh, their is a chain saw, for those of you that know nothing.

4 thoughts on “Uber Christmas

Leave a Reply

