Finals/School/Random

Finals are coming up next week, it is going to stink. I should be studing for my test tomarrow but instead I am making cookies. They are going to be good. Mmm ^_^  I think that the teachers are going to make the final really easy though, it means less work for us and them.  Writing our name correctly should count as a point.  I know a couple people who would get that one wrong!

Wow! They were really good!  I love cookies and anything that is bad for you, like steroids.

Found out when Lost Planer comes out. January 12th.  It is too far away!

Leave a Reply

