Thank you for speaking english!

I had a revelation today, while ording a 3 piece chicken meal at McDonalds. The person that was taking my order was speaking clear english. He was Hispanic – I could tell b/c he spoke spanish to some Hispanic customers. I solute him. He comes here and instead of complaining about how we do not speak spanish he learns english.

B/c of this man, I am thinking of making a website for people like him. http://thankyouforspeakingenglish.com or http://tyfse.com. Which one do you like the best? My only worry is that I might get killed in the middle of the night.

One thought on “Thank you for speaking english!

Leave a Reply

