Piracy

I support Piracy, it is as simple as that. No matter what you say or do I will support it.

Support Piracy

Some people use the arguement that it hurts the artists but if you see here, some artists support piracy! Even so, the music industry has made alot of money even with the piracy issue. They made over 1 billion dollars last year.

Looks to me that there are more illegal downloads than legal however. That should say something to the companies – your crap is too much money!

I think the problem is that the government can not do anything about illegal downloading. Other wise wouldn't they get rid of bearshare, limewire, bittorent and all of the other things? The government has more important things to worry about than piracy like immigration and the war.
If you have any more links that support piracy *coug* Stephen *cough* please post them. I would like to show my support elsewhere.

3 thoughts on “Piracy

  1. Stephen

    The government has more important things to worry about than piracy

    Absolutely.

    I feel like I should be saying more, but I can’t really think of anything.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

