Wow <u>The WordPress</u> looks horrible when I use IE. I downloaded almost all of the good browsers. I have Firefox, IE, Flock, Opera, Netscape and that is it. I was reading wired and found the smallest website ever made. 16 pixels by 16 pixels. It can be found <a href="www.guimp.com>here</a>. I had an argument with my mom the other day. It was about religion. My brother will get confirmed next year, and he is, eh, about it. So I said that he should not be confirmed until he is ready other wise he will regret his decision later in life – like me. I should have waited. And then the conversation went to the topic of free will and that God is our peaceful creator yet he destoyed almost all of humanity. Basicaly we argued about everything I alerady said in this blog. I won the argument.

Yes I know that the HTML does not work and I am to lazy to fix it!

12 thoughts on “

  1. Stephen

    The HTML doesn’t work because you’re using typing the code into the WYSIWYG editor. It auto-formats it out. Try using the buttons on top.

    Not only does God like to flood his people, he also tends to condone rape and killing of innocents (especially babies). If you’re interested, try reading Numbers 31:17-18, Samuel 15:3, Ezekiel 9:4-7, Deuteronomy 17:2-7, Hosea 13:16, Deuteronomy 32:23-25 or Isaiah 13:9,15-18.

    If I could go back, I wouldn’t have been confirmed either.

    Reply
  2. Zac

    I already knew about the HTML stuff, I was just to lazy to do it.
    About thoe Bible verses. WOW. All of those verses are in the Old Testament. That is why God made the New Covenant. I do not believe that.

    Reply
  3. Stephen

    Wait what don’t you believe? The New Covenant is Jesus, right?

    The New Testament seems to stand by the Old Testament.

    “For the law was given through Moses. Grace and truth were realized through Jesus Christ.” (John 1:17)

    “All scripture is inspired by God and is useful for teaching, for refutation, for correction, and for training in righteousness…” (2 Timothy 3:16 NAB)

    “…the scripture cannot be broken.” (John 10:35)

    Reply
  4. Zac

    Most of it goes together but not all. That is why it is called ‘NEW’
    Why did God make a new one unless the old one was not perfect. Everything God does is perfect yet he had to make a New Covenant.

    Reply
  5. Stephen

    But if ALL Biblical writings are inspired by the Holy Spirit (as many Christians believe), how could it possibly not be perfect? Unless God isn’t really omniscient.

    Reply
  6. Stephen

    So you’re saying the Bible misrepresents God as an omniscient being?

    Better be careful not to question the Holy Spirit, though (Luke 12:10, Mark 3:29).

    Reply
  7. zacgorak

    no, not really. ok maybe stephen! joke.
    religion and politics is an important part of our culture along with sex, mcdonalds, TV and lowcarb diets!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

